+61 3 8582 1866 info@ewb.org.au
Select Page

Contact us

Head Office

Level 2, 90 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, VIC 3011

T: +61 (03) 8582 1866
E:info@ewb.org.au

Key contacts

Media Relations

Llawela Forrest
l.forrest@ewb.org.au

Donor Relations

donors@ewb.org.au

Partnerships & Corporate Engagements

Melanie Audrey
m.audrey@ewb.org.au

EWB Challenge

Alison Stoakley
a.stoakley@ewb.org.au

University Engagement

George Goddard
g.goddard@ewb.org.au

School Outreach

Anna Cain
school,outreach@ewb.org.au

Humanitarian Design Summit

Bianca Anderson
b.anderson@ewb.org.au

International Program

Heidi Michael
international@ewb.org.au

Engineering on Country

Kim Axworthy
k.axworthy@ewb.org.au

Get in touch

From undergraduate studies to professional development, our experiential education and training modules bring a humanitarian lens to technical design, research and community development.