Contact Us
About UsContact Us

National Office

Level 2, 90 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, VIC 3011

Phone: +61 (03) 8582 1866
info@ewb.org.au

Western Australia Office

C/o Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics
University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
M015, Crawley, 6009

+61 (08) 6488 8039

Regions and Chapters

EWB has Chapters across Australia that meet regularly, get involved in events and fundraising and work on projects together. Find the contact details for your local Chapter.

National and International Complaints

EWB Australia takes all feedbacks and complaints from its community seriously and has a managed process for complaints that aims to resolve community concerns, create learning within the organisation and maintain a transparent and trusting community. All complaints are submitted to the EWB CEO.

Key Contacts

Media Enquiries
Emma Boles
e.boles@ewb.org.au

Donor Relations
Nelly Katsnelson
donor@ewb.org.au

University Engagement
George Goddard
g.goddard@ewb.org.au

School Outreach
Anna Cain
school.outreach@ewb.org.au

EWB Challenge
Alison Stoakley
a.stoakley@ewb.org.au

Humanitarian Design Summit
Bianca Anderson
b.anderson@ewb.org.au

International Program
Heidi Michael
international@ewb.org.au