Contact Us
About UsContact Us

National Office

Level 2
90 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, VIC 3011

Phone: +61 (03) 8582 1866
info@ewb.org.au

Postal Address:
PO Box 708
North Melbourne 3051

Western Australia Office

C/o Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics
University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
M015, Crawley, 6009

+61 (08) 6488 8039

Regions and Chapters

EWB has Chapters across Australia that meet regularly, get involved in events and fundraising and work on projects together. Find the contact details for your local Chapter.

National and International Complaints

EWB Australia takes all feedbacks and complaints from its community seriously and has a managed process for complaints that aims to resolve community concerns, create learning within the organisation and maintain a transparent and trusting community. All complaints are submitted to the EWB's Operations Director.

Key Contacts

Media Enquiries:
Emma Boles
e.boles@ewb.org.au

Corporate and Industry Engagement:
Sarah Matthee
s.matthee@ewb.org.au

Donor Relations: 

Sarah Matthee

donor@ewb.org.au

 

University Engagement:
Jenny Turner
j.turner@ewb.org.au

Schools Outreach:
Emille Nachtigall
e.nachtigall@ewb.org.au

EWB Challenge:
Alison Stoakley
a.stoakley@ewb.org.au

Humanitarian Design Summit:
Joli Price
j.price@ewb.org.au

International Program:
Heidi Michael
international@ewb.org.au