Engineers Without Borders Australia
Search All Pages
Announcements
Events
Discussions
Resources
Volunteer Opportunities
in    

for  
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Results      ::      << Prev | Next >>

Twilight Reconciliation Walk

Event on  Sunday 31 May 2015 from 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 31 May 2015

read more >>

Q&A Speakers Night

Event on  Wednesday 24 June 2015 from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 24 June 2015

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Tuesday 23 June 2015 from 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 23 June 2015

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Tuesday 02 June 2015 from 3:30 PM until 7:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 02 June 2015

read more >>

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Knowledge Hub meeting

Event on  Thursday 14 May 2015 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 14 May 2015

read more >>

EGB100 Report Workshop

Event on  Monday 04 May 2015 from 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 04 May 2015

read more >>

2015 EWB Careers Night

Event on  Thursday 23 April 2015 from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 23 April 2015

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Tuesday 14 April 2015 from 5:30 PM until Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 14 April 2015

read more >>

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Knowledge Hub meeting

Event on  Thursday 09 April 2015 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 09 April 2015

read more >>

High School Outreach Training Workshop

Event on  Sunday 22 March 2015 from 10:30 AM until 3:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 22 March 2015

read more >>

EWB@QUT Appropriate Technology - Water Pump Workshop

Event on  Tuesday 17 March 2015 from 12:00 PM until Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 17 March 2015

read more >>

ATSI Focus Group Meeting

Event on  Tuesday 17 March 2015 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 17 March 2015

read more >>

EGB100 Appropriate Technology Workshop

Event on  Wednesday 01 April 2015 from 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 01 April 2015

read more >>

Stepping Stone

Event on  Saturday 07 March 2015 from 10:00 AM until Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 07 March 2015

read more >>

Weekly Meeting

Event on  Wednesday 04 March 2015 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 04 March 2015

read more >>

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Program Co-Coordinator – EWB Brisbane

Volunteer opportunity posted 13 January 2015 by Queensland Region :: Last updated 15 January 2015

Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 30 November 1071

read more >>

Link Festival 2015

Event on  Monday 16 February 2015 from 9:00 AM until Tuesday 17 February 2015 6:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 17 February 2015

read more >>

EWB Challenge QLD Showcase

Event on  Thursday 27 November 2014 from 6:30 PM until Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 27 November 2014

read more >>

EWB@QUT Annual General Meeting

Event on  Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 14 October 2014

read more >>

Dialogues Dinner

Event on  Friday 31 October 2014 from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 31 October 2014

read more >>