Search All Pages
Announcements
Events
Discussions
Resources
Volunteer Opportunities
in    

for  
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Results      ::      << Prev | Next >>

2014 Speaker's Night

Event on  Wednesday 30 April 2014 from 5:30 PM until Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 30 April 2014

read more >>

Brunch with the EWB Bunch!

Event on  Monday 14 April 2014 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 14 April 2014

read more >>

HSO Training Workshop

Event on  Tuesday 15 April 2014 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 15 April 2014

read more >>

Appropriate Technology Workshop

Event on  Saturday 12 April 2014 from 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 12 April 2014

read more >>

EWB@QUT Meeting

Event on  Monday 07 April 2014 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 07 April 2014

read more >>

Assistant Event Manager

Volunteer opportunity posted 01 April 2014 by Queensland University of Technology - EWB@QUT

Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 30 April 1064

read more >>

HSO Training Workshop

Event on  Sunday 30 March 2014 from 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 30 March 2014

read more >>

Leadership Rewired SEQ 2014 Launch Meeting & Dinner

Event on  Tuesday 18 March 2014 from 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 18 March 2014

read more >>

HSO Training Workshop

Event on  Saturday 15 March 2014 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 15 March 2014

read more >>

EWB@QUT First Exec Meeting

Event on  Monday 03 March 2014 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 03 March 2014

read more >>

Stepping Stones

Event on  Saturday 08 March 2014 from 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 08 March 2014

read more >>

Speaker Night: Engagement with Indigenous Australians and Torres Strait Islanders

Event on  Tuesday 11 March 2014 from 5:00 PM until 7:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 11 March 2014

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Wednesday 02 April 2014 from 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 02 April 2014

read more >>

Careers Night 2014

Event on  Thursday 20 March 2014 from 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 20 March 2014

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Thursday 27 February 2014 from 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 27 February 2014

read more >>

In Country Coordinator - 2 Roles (Timor Leste and Cambodia / Vietnam)

Volunteer opportunity posted 22 January 2014 by EWB National

Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 30 November 1060

read more >>

nEWBie Night

Event on  Wednesday 29 January 2014 from 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 29 January 2014

read more >>

EWB Challenge National Showcase

Event on  Tuesday 03 December 2013 from 4:30 PM until 9:30 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 03 December 2013

read more >>

EWB Challenge Showcase State Finals - Queensland

Event on  Thursday 21 November 2013 from 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 21 November 2013

read more >>

EWB@QUT Meeting Week 9

Event on  Monday 16 September 2013 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM Volunteer Opportunity Applications close 16 September 2013

read more >>